You have been successfully logged out.
Classes
Click the Sign-Up button below to register. Classes without a start date listed can be joined at any time by choosing a start date during the registration process.
Agility Category
Wednesday 11/29/2017 @ 8:15 PM at Bark Bark Club with Kim Schiro
Thursday 11/30/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Bark Bark Club with Kim Schiro
Saturday 12/2/2017 @ 9:45 AM at Bark Bark Club with Kim Schiro
Wednesday 1/10/2018 @ 8:15 PM at Bark Bark Club with Kim Schiro
Thursday 1/11/2018 @ 7:00 PM at Bark Bark Club with Kim Schiro
Saturday 1/13/2018 @ 9:45 AM at Bark Bark Club with Kim Schiro
Wednesday 11/29/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Bark Bark Club with Kim Schiro
Wednesday 1/10/2018 @ 7:00 PM at Bark Bark Club with Kim Schiro
Saturday 1/13/2018 @ 11:00 AM at Bark Bark Club with Kim Schiro
Monday 11/27/2017 @ 8:15 PM at Bark Bark Club with Kim Schiro
Monday 1/8/2018 @ 8:15 PM at Bark Bark Club with Kim Schiro
Obedience
Sign-Up
Monday 1/8/2018 @ 7:00 PM at Bark Bark Club with Kim Schiro
Sign-Up
Saturday 1/13/2018 @ 8:30 AM at Bark Bark Club with Kim Schiro
Sign-Up
Friday 1/26/2018 @ 7:00 PM at Bark Bark Club with Jorge Sanchez
Friday 1/26/2018 @ 8:15 PM at Bark Bark Club with Jorge Sanchez
Seminars
Specialty Classes
Tuesday 1/16/2018 @ 7:00 PM at Bark Bark Club with Kim Schiro & Jorge Sanchez
Sign-Up
Monday 11/27/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Bark Bark Club with Kim Schiro
Thursday 1/11/2018 @ 8:15 PM at Bark Bark Club with Kim Schiro
Sign-Up
Thursday 11/30/2017 @ 8:15 PM at Bark Bark Club with Kim Schiro
Saturday 12/2/2017 @ 11:00 AM at Bark Bark Club with Kim Schiro
Saturday 1/13/2018 @ 12:15 PM at Bark Bark Club with Kim Schiro
Saturday 12/2/2017 @ 8:30 AM at Bark Bark Club with Kim Schiro & Jorge Sanchez
Dog Business Software powered by DogBizPro